A window view

Just like how a person's eyes are the window to their soul, my writing is a window through MY soul. I write for comfort. Writing is the only thing that gives me an ability to express my deepest thought. But I am also afraid knowing too many people can see me for who I am if they know me. So this gave me a chance to share my thoughts, my writing without being judged. A kind reminder, eyes can be a window to our soul, but just like windows, they never really show the bigger picture. You can never know someone through their eyes. True, it does give you permission to see parts of a person that no one can really see, but never wholeheartedly. My writing is the same. It might give you an insight on how I think, my feelings and a little bit on my life. But I am a whole person, and this is only a part of me.

I have a lot of random thoughts and personal quite intimate experiences that I love to share. So here it goes. My first post. Welcome to the window of my life.

Love, Ordinarily Existing